Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DR Tuck

DR Tuck

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DR Tuck
"Theresa Boice our State Farm Insurance agent, has been so helpful in handling our insurance needs. She is always available to help anytime we call. Theresa is professional, and caring. A rare quality in todays business world."
Profile photo of Giao Tran

Giao Tran

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giao Tran
"Very nice agent!!"
Profile photo of marci colomey

marci colomey

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by marci colomey
"Theresa Boice was awesome getting us our new home insurance policy! We had initially submitted a different home insurance policy to escrow. They were slow at getting needed documents in a timely matter to escrow, and took a long time to speak to someone when I would call. We became nervous we would not close on time. I called State Farm and spoke with Theresa. She had our quote within 30 minutes, and we decided to switch to State Farm. That same day, she had all requested documents to escrow and our loan company and we were able to close on time. Teresa was very knowledgeable and helpful deciding on coverage, she got us better coverage and even ended up costing less. We are so grateful for all her help!"
Profile photo of Kim Morales

Kim Morales

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Morales
"Cindy was amazing and provided us better coverage then AAA and Farmers Insurance."
Profile photo of Laura Depaola

Laura Depaola

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Depaola
"I have had State Farm insurance for two decades. I had no idea the gift that I had. Having run into some issues, I was so surprised to learn of the support that they provide. They have been helpful at every turn for our family and always try to do right by us and go above and beyond what we could've ever hoped for. Theresa It's always so positive and so kind and helpful. Working with this office has been a joy, and generally speaking when you're talking with your insurance company it's not necessarily a joyful time. It's good to feel supported through the hard times."
Profile photo of Lisa Goltman

Lisa Goltman

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Goltman
"Professional and clear knowledge of the business to fit my my needs of Auto, Home and Life Insurance. The Friendly attitude and follow through with my questions and additional needs was and Extra plus! Will Refer to my family, friends and coworkers. Thank you Theresa! LG"
Profile photo of Walden Lee

Walden Lee

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Walden Lee
"This insurance agent provides comprehensive home/property, auto, life, health, liability and pet medical insurance. Agents such as Theresa Boice provide exceptional customer service and displays in depth knowledge to tailor policies that provide sufficient and cost effective coverage for her customers."
Profile photo of r4chel20

r4chel20

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by r4chel20
"Wonderful experience here. I have my home, auto and life insurance policies covered by them. Their staff is very kind and explains exactly what you need to know. Theresa helped me and it was overall a great experience."
Profile photo of munch r

munch r

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by munch r
"State Farm is word class. Lisa Fisher is an insurance genius. The staff is professional, responds urgently with all my needs, advises with my auto, home and life insurances with my interests in mind. The bundles are affordable and I’m able to save $$$. I’m a firm believe that you pay for what you get and State Farm protects my assets. Shout out to Theresa for her customer service especially on the phone, makes my day!!! 👏🏼😌"
Profile photo of Sean Boice

Sean Boice

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Boice
"Have an auto insurance policy, home insurance policy, and life insurance policy. Very personable staff. Prices were reasonable but covered everything I needed. I will not leave State Farm anytime soon. This office is the best. They respond urgently, to all my needs and request. Literally has quotes within the day, in my experience. Made shopping for insurance easy, flexible, and competitive."
Profile photo of Grant Clark

Grant Clark

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Clark
"I've been working with Lisa's team over the past few weeks. They're very professional and responsive. I would recommend them to anyone that needs business insurance or a WC policy. Candice has been great."