Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Fisher

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Fisher

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

marci colomey

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa Boice was awesome getting us our new home insurance policy! We had initially submitted a different home insurance policy to escrow. They were slow at getting needed documents in a timely matter to escrow, and took a long time to speak to someone when I would call. We became nervous we would not close on time. I called State Farm and spoke with Theresa. She had our quote within 30 minutes, and we decided to switch to State Farm. That same day, she had all requested documents to escrow and our loan company and we were able to close on time. Teresa was very knowledgeable and helpful deciding on coverage, she got us better coverage and even ended up costing less. We are so grateful for all her help!"

Kim Morales

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was amazing and provided us better coverage then AAA and Farmers Insurance."

Laura Depaola

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance for two decades. I had no idea the gift that I had. Having run into some issues, I was so surprised to learn of the support that they provide. They have been helpful at every turn for our family and always try to do right by us and go above and beyond what we could've ever hoped for. Theresa It's always so positive and so kind and helpful. Working with this office has been a joy, and generally speaking when you're talking with your insurance company it's not necessarily a joyful time. It's good to feel supported through the hard times."

Lisa Goltman

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and clear knowledge of the business to fit my my needs of Auto, Home and Life Insurance. The Friendly attitude and follow through with my questions and additional needs was and Extra plus! Will Refer to my family, friends and coworkers. Thank you Theresa! LG"

Walden Lee

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance agent provides comprehensive home/property, auto, life, health, liability and pet medical insurance. Agents such as Theresa Boice provide exceptional customer service and displays in depth knowledge to tailor policies that provide sufficient and cost effective coverage for her customers."

r4chel20

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience here. I have my home, auto and life insurance policies covered by them. Their staff is very kind and explains exactly what you need to know. Theresa helped me and it was overall a great experience."

munch r

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is word class. Lisa Fisher is an insurance genius. The staff is professional, responds urgently with all my needs, advises with my auto, home and life insurances with my interests in mind. The bundles are affordable and I’m able to save $$$. I’m a firm believe that you pay for what you get and State Farm protects my assets. Shout out to Theresa for her customer service especially on the phone, makes my day!!! 👏🏼😌"

Sean Boice

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have an auto insurance policy, home insurance policy, and life insurance policy. Very personable staff. Prices were reasonable but covered everything I needed. I will not leave State Farm anytime soon. This office is the best. They respond urgently, to all my needs and request. Literally has quotes within the day, in my experience. Made shopping for insurance easy, flexible, and competitive."

Grant Clark

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Lisa's team over the past few weeks. They're very professional and responsive. I would recommend them to anyone that needs business insurance or a WC policy. Candice has been great."